Little Things to Love

First things first, Happy Friday! I am a little pressed for time as we just got back from our mostly run with Nola and I am in desperate need of a shower.

Nola Run3

Regardless, I wanted to quickly spread a little Friday excitement with this week’s installment of ‘little things to love.’

Warm Weather and Midday Workouts. After days of cool weather and rain, I was overeager to get outside to walk during my lunch hour yesterday. I am sure my office mates especially appreciated my natural outdoor scent when I returned.

ImageHot Crock Chocolate Pudding. We had this dessert last night, compliments of ‘Everyday with Rachael Ray,’http://www.rachaelraymag.com/recipe/hot-crock-chocolate-pudding/ Amazing.

Image

Nephews. With that face, how could they not make the list again?

Image

Dress Shopping. A few of my bridesmaids were able to go shopping with me this week. We decided on the color, champagne, and just had a blast trying on different styles. They’re amazing.

Image

Reader Question: What are you loving this week?

14 thoughts on “Little Things to Love

  1. Nola is so cute! Is she named after the crazy city, Nola? 😉 Also, that’s awesome you got to walk outside on your lunch break. I need to make that a priority! Have a great Friday! This week, I’m loving all my blog buddies like you!

    • Thanks, Alex! She is named after New Orleans. We had a great time on a trip there before we got her and decided if we got a female dog we would name her Nola 🙂 And she is CRAZY, so the name is very suiting!
      Have an awesome Friday! I am loving your blog as well!

Leave a comment