ITunes Giveaway: And the Winner is…

I nudged Dan awake this morning to draw the winner of the iTunes $15 gift card.

ImageOf course, Nola wanted in on the action as well. Luckily, I was able to take a picture of the contest winner’s name before she digested the paper.

ImageAnd the winner is

What a great giveaway! I love country music! Billy Currington, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Zac Brown Band, Lady Antebellum…I love ‘em all!

If I won, I would probably buy a random collection of songs that I haven’t purchased yet. I rarely buy an entire album, I just buy my favorite songs. I would probably buy some music from Hunter Hayes – I’m loving him right now!

Please email your preferred mailing address to nolakole@gmail.com and the gift card will be on it’s way!

Thanks to all who participated. Happy Saturday!

 

 

2 thoughts on “ITunes Giveaway: And the Winner is…

  1. OMG! Whoo hoo!! I never win anything (I just screamed to Dave that I won and he was in shock because he knows I never win things)! My night is made! I’ll e-mail you my address!

    Thanks, Kate! 🙂

    P.S. That picture of Nola is the cutest thing I’ve ever seen. I wish we lived in the same city – Ob & Nola would be the best of friends.

    • Haha, I would totally have the same reaction! I will send you the gift card first thing on Monday! Let me know what you end up getting 🙂

      I think Nola was so excited because she knew Ob’s mom won the card-they would definitely be best friends!!

Leave a Reply

